2021 - 2022 Fall Cheerleading Squad Annoucement

    Lakota West LPJS Fall Cheerleading  Squads Announced!


  Congratulations to our

    2021-2022 Squads

 7th Grade
Harper Anderson
Madison Annis
Elise Crossin
Makenna Jones
Rylee Lovitt
Kailleigh McCarthy 
Isabella Monahan
Evelynn Roesel 
Sophia Usrey
Maya Wieland

8th Grade 
Zaudia Black-Page
Ali Bock
Katelynn Clark 
Delaney Sayre
Emily Dramis 
Riley Hall
Sophia Murphey 
Myliyah Pertuset 
Ayla Kamdem
Kailey Fitzharris

#Firebirds #PlainsCheer #WESTpride
A huge thank you to our coaches and judges!Chher1