Wrestling


Lakota West Junior School Wrestling 

2019-2020

Conditioning begins November 11

Practice Begins November 15 2:45-5 M-F

Sat. Nov 30- @ Ross

Thurs. Dec 5- Mason Dual

Sat. Dec 7- Valley View Dual Tourney

Thurs. Dec 12- Miamisburg @ RIDGE

Sat. Dec 14-Fairfield Invitational

Thurs. Dec 19- Sycamore/ White Oak @ Ridge

Sat. Jan 4-Edgewood Inv.

Tues. Jan 7-Springboro Dual

Fri. and Sat. Jan 10 &11-Harrison INV Harrison

Wed. Jan 15- Nagel New Richmond Tri Meet

Fri. Jan 17th- Hammer and Anvil Western Brown

Wed. Jan 22-East Dual @ Lakota West

Sat. Jan 25 GMC TBA