Our Team

PO
Principal

Kim Wade 
Kim.Wade@lakotaonline.com

PO
Assistant Principal
Brian Wallace
Brian.Wallace@lakotaonline.com 


Office Manager 
Ashleigh Thomas
Ashleigh.Thomas@lakotaonline.com

PO
Guidance Counselor
Brenda Paget
Brenda.Paget@lakotaonline.com 


Data Specialist 
Jamese Montgomery
Jamese.Montgomery@lakotaonline.com

re
School Resource Officer
Deputy Brian Liston
Brian.Liston@lakotaonline.com