Skip To Main Content

School Header

Logo Container

logo-image

Location

Schools

Search Button

Trigger Container

Breadcrumb

Events & Opportunities

2023 Color Walk/Run Friday September 29

This event is held after school until 4pm!

Color Run

2022ColorRun.jpg
Color Run post-event group photo

Be sure to register for the Plains Jr. Color Walk/Run starting at the Open House on 8/9! Minimum fundraising to participate is only $15 this year and just $30 for a Color Walk/Run t-shirt! Find us at the Color Walk/Run table at your student's Open House as we are accepting online payments! Be sure to register early!  By registering and submitting payment by Friday, September 1, your student will automatically be entered into a drawing for a lunch via Door Dash for them and one friend later in the school year!  Register now, RIGHT HERE!

Corporatesponsorbanner.jpg
shows logos of our corporate sponsors as well as their names

Thank you to our 2023-2024 Corporate Sponsors! We cannot do this without you and are grateful for your support!  Families and friends, please reach out to our Sponsors if you're in need of a service they provide. We would also like to thank the following:

-Cincinnati Reds

-Dewey's Pizza

-EnterTrainment Junction

-FC Cincinnati

-Kona Ice

-Queen City Running

 

 

 

Plains PTO Event Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Thu, May 16
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2