Skip To Main Content

School Header

Logo Container

logo-image

Location

Schools

Search Button

Trigger Container

Breadcrumb

Events & Opportunities

COMING SOON

Image

COLORRUN2022.png
Color Run 2022

Be sure to register for the Plains Jr. Color Run starting at the Open House on 8/10! Minimum fundraising to participate is only $15 this year and just $30 for a Color Run t-shirt! Find us at the Color Run table at your student's Open House as we are accepting online payments! Be sure to register early!  By registering and submitting payment by Friday, September 2, your student will automatically be entered into a drawing for a lunch via Door Dash for them and one friend later in the school year!   All registration will be taking place online, so watch for information in future editions of the Plains Pulse as well!

Plains PTO Event Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4